NEXT APPEARANCES:

SEPTEMBER 2017

Sat. Sept. 2 - Oxford Tap - Oxford, MI (9pm-1am) solo

Sat. Sept. 23 - House Of Blues - Cleveland, OH (5-8pm) solo

Sat. Sept. 30 - Fishbones Restaurant - Detroit, MI (10pm-1am) band

AUGUST 2017

Fri. Aug. 4 - Dearborn Home Coming Festival - Ford Field Park Dearborn, MI  (730-830pm) Food Court Stage

Sat. Aug. 5 - Baker's Of Milford - Milford, MI  (7-11pm) trio

Tues. Aug. 8 - Motor City Casino - Chromatics Lounge (7-11pm)

Sat. Aug. 12 - Fishbones Restaurant - Greektown Detroit, MI (10pm)

Mon. Aug. 14 - Beacon Park Detroit, MI  (12noon-2pm)

Fri. & Sat. Aug. 18-19 - Pearl's New Orleans Kitchen - Elk Rapids, MI (6-9pm)  solo

Fri. Aug. 25 - House Of Blues - Cleveland, OH (9pm-12)  solo

Sat. Aug. 26 - National Anthem Performance - Lansing Lugnuts Baseball - Lansing, MI  7pm

JULY 2017

Sat. July 8 - Gilbert's Lodge - St. Clair Shores, MI (9pm-12am) trio

Fri. July 14 - City Of South Lyon Concert In The Park - McHattie Park, South Lyon, MI (7-830pm) band

Sat. July 15 - Marlette MI...Dog Days Of Summer Festival..(12 noon - 4pm) solo

Sun. July 16 - City Of Birmingham Farmers Market - 930am-2pm) solo

Fri. and Sat. July 21-21  Pearl's New Orleans Kitchen - Elk Rapids, MI - solo

Fri. July 28 - HOUSE OF BLUES - Cleveland, OH (9pm-12) solo

Sat. July 29 - Oxford Tap - Oxford, MI (930pm-130am)  solo


JUNE 2017

Sat. June 3 - Oxford Tap - Oxford, MI (9:30pm-1:30am) trio

Sat. June 10 - Private Party - Marlette, MI

Fri. June 16 - House Of Blues - Cleveland, OH (9pm-12) solo

Sat. June 24 - Baker's Of Milford - Milford, MI (7-11pm)

Thurs. June 29 - Smokies on The Water - Grosse Ile, MI (6-9pm) solo

MAY 2017

Fri. May 12 - Blues and BBQ - House Of Blues Cleveland, OH (6-9pm)

Fri. May 19 - House Of Blues - Cleveland, OH (solo) 9pm

Sat. May 20 - Hamlin Pub - Rochester, MI  (9:30pm)

Tues. May 23 - Motor City Casino - Detroit, MI  (7-11pm)

Sat. May 27 - National Anthem -  Lansing Lugnuts Baseball - Lansing, MI (7pm)

Wed. May 31 - Acoustic Show - Cadillac Square - Detroit, MI (12 noon - 2pm) solo

APRIL 2017

Fri. April 28 - House Of Blues - Cleveland, OH (solo)

Sat. April 22 - Oxford Tap - Oxford, MI

Fri. April 21 - Portofino Restaurant, Wyandotte, MI (solo)

Sat. April 15 - Banfield's - Ann Arbor, MI

MARCH 2017

Sat. March 25 - The Oxford Tap - Oxford, MI

FEB. 2017

Fri. Feb. 17 - Port O Fino Restaurant - Wyandotte, MI (7-10pm) solo

Tues. Feb. 7 - MOTOR CITY CASINO - Detroit, MI (7-11pm)



OCTOBER 2016

Sunday Oct. 2 - Spicer's Orchard, 10411 Clyde Rd. Fenton, MI (1-4pm) SOLO

Sunday Oct. 16 - Spicer's Orchard (1-4pm)  SOLO

Sunday Oct. 23 - Spicer's Orchard (1-4pm) SOLO

Friday Oct. 28 - House Of Blues Cleveland, OH (9pm-12) SOLO

Sunday Oct. 30 - Spicer's Orchard (1-4pm) SOLO


SEPTEMBER 2016

Sat. Sept 3 (10pm-1am) FISHBONES GREEKTOWN - Detroit, MI

Tues. Sept 20 (7-11pm) MOTOR CITY CASINO - Detroit, MI


AUGUST 2016

Wed. Aug. 3 - City Of Lake Orion, MI - Concert In The Park, City Park on Broadway, Downtown Lake Orion - 7pm  (band)


Sat. Aug. 6 - City Of South Lyon, MI - Blues and BBQ - Downtown South Lyon (330-5pm)  (band)


Sunday Aug. 7 - Dearborn Michigan Home Coming Festival - Ford Park Dearborn, MI  (3-4pm)  (band)


Tuesday Aug. 16 - City Of Redford, MI - Concert In The Park, Handy Park 26650 Capitol (730-9pm)  (band)


Friday Aug. 19 - City Of South Lyon, MI - Concert In The Park, McHattie Park Gazebo (7-830pm)  (band)


JULY 2016

Sun. July 3 - B'ham Farmers Market - Birmingham, MI (930am-2pm) solo

Fri. July 8 - Pearl's New Orleans Kitchen - Elk Rapids, MI (6-9pm) solo

Sat. July 9 - Pearl's New Orleans Kitchen - Elk Rapids, MI (6-9pm) solo

Fri. July 15 - City Of Howell Court House Concert Series - Howell, MI (7-9pm) band

Wed. July 20 - City Of Flushing Summer Concert Series - Flushing, MI (7-9pm) band

Sat. July 23 - City Of Birmingham 'Day On The Town' - Birmingham, MI (1-3pm) solo .....South Old Woodward Ave. in front of Birmingham Theatre.

Mon. July 25 - City Of Detroit Summer Concert Series at Campus Martius Park (12noon-2pm) band


JUNE 2016

Fri. June 3 - The Pump Bar - Sandusky, OH (4-8pm) solo

Sat. June 4 - The Pump Bar - Sandusky, OH (1pm-5pm) solo

Fri. June 24 - DETROIT RIVER DAYS - Chevy Stage (5:30-6:30pm) Band


MAY 2016

Sat. May 7 - The ROC Restaurant and Wine Bar - Flatrock, MI  (7-10pm) solo

Sat. May 14 - Baker's of Milford - Milford, MI (7-11pm) solo

Sat. May 21 - 2nd Annual Wyandotte WBA Pork in the Park BBQ Festival - Wyandotte, MI   (12noon-1pm)  Band

Sat. May 21 - Bobber Down - Whitmore Lake, MI (8-11pm) solo


APRIL 2016

April 11 (7-11pm) Motor City Casino - Detroit, MI


FEB. 2016

Friday Feb. 5 (7-10pm)  BOBBER DOWN - Whitmore Lake, Mi (solo)


JANUARY 2016

Monday Jan. 18 (7-11pm)  MOTOR CITY CASINO - Detroit, MI (band)


DECEMBER 2015

Saturday Dec. 5 (7-10pm) BOBBER DOWN - Whitmore Lake, MI (solo)


NOVEMER 2015

Saturday Nov. 7 (6-9pm) HARLEY DAVIDSON DEALERSHIP - Napolean, OH (solo)

Friday Nov. 27 (8-11pm) BOBBER DOWN - Whitmore Lake, MI (solo)


OCTOBER 2015

Sunday Oct. 4, 2015  (1-4pm) SPICER'S ORCHARD, Fenton Mi (solo)

Friday Oct. 9, 2015 (9pm-12) HOUSE OF BLUES, Cleveland, OH (solo)

Sunday Oct. 11, 2015 (1-4pm) SPICER'S ORCHARD, Fenton, MI (solo)

Friday Oct. 16, 2015 (6-9pm) FALL FESTIVAL, Wyandotte, MI (band)

Sunday Oct. 18, 2015 (1-4pm) SPICER'S ORCHARD, Fenton, MI  (solo)

Sunday Oct. 25, 2015 (1-4pm) SPICER'S ORCHARD, Fenton, MI  (solo)

Monday Oct. 26, 2015 (7-11pm) MOTOR CITY CASINO, Detroit, MI (band)

Friday Oct. 30, 2015 (8-11pm) BOBBER DOWN, Whitmore Lake, MI (solo)




Fri. May 8, 2015 (7-11pm)  BAKER'S OF MILFORD, Milford MI (solo)

Sat. May 16, 2015 (8-11pm) VILLAGE INN - Syvania, OH (solo)

Sat. May 23, 2015 (9pm-12) HOUSE OF BLUES - Cleveland, OH (solo)

Thurs. May 28, 2015 (9pm-12) COCOA HOUSE LOUNGE - Temperance, MI (solo)

Fri. May 29, 2015 (8-11pm) BOBBER DOWN - Whitmore Lake, MI (solo)

Sunday May 31, 2015 (2-6pm) THE PUMP - Sandusky, OH (solo)

JUNE 2015

Sat. June 6 (8pm-12) MAD RIVER HARLEY DEALERSHIP - Sandusky, OH (solo) in support of Ohio Bike Week.

Tues. June 9 (7-11pm)  MOTOR CITY CASINO - Detroit, MI (band)

Thurs. June 18 (7-830pm) CITY OF FENTON CONCERT - Fenton, MI (band)

Sat. June 20 (7-11pm) BAKER'S OF MILFORD - Milford, MI (solo)

Sat. June 27 (9pm) HOUSE OF BLUES - Cleveland, OH (solo)

JULY  2015

Tues. July 7 (12noon-2pm) CAMPUS MARTIUS - Detroit, MI (solo)

Wed. July 8 (7-830pm) CITY OF ST. JOHN'S CONCERT - St. John's, MI (band)

Fri. July 10 (8-11pm) BOBBER DOWN - Whitmore Lake, MI (solo)

Sat. July 25 (9pm) HOUSE OF BLUES - Cleveland, OH (solo)

Tues. July 28 (7-9pm) CITY OF SOUTHGATE CONCERT - Southgate, MI (band)

AUGUST 2015

Sat. Aug. 1 (830-1000) CITY OF SOUTH LYON BLUES BREWS AND BRATS

South Lyon, MI (band)

Mon. Aug. 3 (7-11pm) MOTOR CITY CASINO - Detroit, MI  (band)

Fri. Aug. 7 (8-11pm) BOBBER DOWN - Whitmore Lake, MI (solo)

Fri. Aug. 14 (7-830) CITY OF SOUTH LYON CONCERT IN THE PARK - South Lyon, MI (band)

Sat. Aug. 15 (1-3pm) DEXTER DAZE - Dexter, MI (band)

Fri. Aug. 21 (9pm-12) HOUSE OF BLUES - Cleveland, OH (solo)

Sun. Aug. 23 (930am-2pm) BIRMINGHAM FARMER'S MARKET - Birmingham, MI (solo)





2015

JAN. 3 (Sat.) (8-11pm) BOBBER DOWN - Whitmore Lake, MI (solo)

JAN. 9 (Fri.) (9pm-12)  GIZZMO'S - Wyandotte, MI (duo)

JAN. 10 (Sat.) (9:30pm-1:30) HAMLIN PUB - Chesterfield Twp., MI (band)

JAN. 17 (Sat.) (7:30-11:00pm) AMERICAN LEGION POST 217 - Wyandotte, MI (solo)

JAN. 23 (Fri.) (9pm-12) HOUSE OF BLUES -  Cleveland, OH (solo)


FEBRUARY '15

FEB. 19 (thurs.)  HOUSE OF BLUES  - Cleveland, OH (solo)

FEB. 27 (Fri.) BOBBER DOWN - Whitmore Lake, MI  (solo)

FEB. 28 (Sat.) PRIVATE PARTY

-

MARCH '15

MARCH 6  BAKER'S OF MILFORD - Milford, MI (7-11pm)  solo

MARCH 13  GIZZMO'S - Wyandotte, MI  (9pm-12)  Duo (CANCELED - OWNER HAS DISCONTINUED LIVE MUSIC)

MARCH 21 HOUSE OF BLUES - Cleveland, OH (9pm-12) solo

MARCH 23 MOTOR CITY CASINO - Detroit, MI (7-11pm) Band

MARCH 27 BOBBER DOWN - Whitmore Lake, MI  (8-11pm)  solo


APRIL '15